Big release week next week!

Tuesday is the release of TWO stories in The Accidental Reaper Series. Yes, TWO!

You can read In Too Reap right now if you purchase from my direct buy store. Read it this weekend and then come back Tuesday to grab The Vampire’s Kiss! 

In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3

Chloe discovers that suppressing her necromancy abilities is causing havoc with the local earthbound ghosts. When Death tries to kill her, on top of her falling for master vampire Killion, her world goes grim robes over applecart. Is she in too deep, or can she bring the ghosts, Death, and Killion to heel? 

A humorous paranormal urban fantasy series with a slow burn vampire romance! For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

★★★★★ “…engaging, funny and adventurous, I loved it.” ~ Goodreads review

Misty’s Direct Buy Store: https://mistyevansbooks.com/product/in-too-reap-a-slow-burn-vampire-romance-the-accidental-reaper-paranormal-urban-fantasy-series-book-3

The Vampire’s Kiss, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series Exclusive Short Story

https://mistyevansbooks.com/product/the-vampires-kiss-the-accidental-reaper-paranormal-urban-fantasy-series-exclusive-short-story 

Chloe and Killion finally give in to their desire for each other in this exclusive behind-closed-doors story. Find out what happens when Chloe willingly yields to the vampire’s kiss, and what this will mean for her and Killion—as well as Death—going forward.

Dear reader, please note: This story is for mature readers only and is intended for those 17+. It is ONLY available on Misty’s direct buy website 

I’m SO excited to bring you these two funny, sexy paranormal stories!

Have a fun, safe weekend with lots of great reading!

Misty 💜

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty