SEALs of Shadow Force Series

SEALs of Shadow Force Series

Fatal Truth - Book 1

His first assignment? Protect the woman who betrayed him from a killer who wants them both dead.

Fatal Honor - Book 2

Miles is Charlotte’s one and only weakness. He’s also her only hope…

Fatal Courage - Book 3

In a battle of wills—and of hearts—Jax and Ruby must have the courage to face the truth about themselves, their past, and what it really means to betray someone you love.

Fatal Love - A SEALs of Shadow Force Short Story

Full of pulse-pounding intrigue and a whole lot of heart, FATAL LOVE is a passionate thriller that’s sure to keep readers riveted from the first page to the last.

Fatal Vision - Book 5

In this fifth book in the SEALs of Shadow Force series, Colton and Shelby face family issues, a serial killer bent on revenge, second chances, and are joined by Connor and Sabrina from Fatal Love!

Fatal Thrill - Book 6

A family curse, a stolen heirloom, abandoned castles, and lost families draw former SEAL Jon Wolfe and his lover Jaya O’Sullivan into a tangled web of lies, greed, and murder in the next installment of the SEALs of Shadow Force romantic suspense series by USA TODAY bestselling author, Misty Evans.

RISK - Book 7

Danger hunts Jena. Past mistakes haunt Noah. When a stalker draws near, will Noah be able to put the past behind him and keep her safe?