Misty Evans

The Witches Anonymous Series

For fans of Charmed and Supernatural…the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo!

In a room full of witches, you’d think I wouldn’t stand out. You’d be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I’m a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I’m a Lucifer-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister—a tried and true Wiccan—I turned my back on the Devil. I didn’t exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor.

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come…

Lucifer, however, isn’t about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I’m up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions…

Buy This Book Directly From Me!

Christmas is going to be hell this year for reformed witch Amy Atwood. Enjoy the holidays with a side of wickedness in this second installment in the Witches Anonymous paranormal romance series!

All I want for Christmas this year is to pass Step 2 of Witches Anonymous, but word’s gotten around Heaven (and Hell) that I tricked the angel Gabriel and assisted Adam (yes, the original Adam) with his second trial with temptation. Now Samson is on my doorstep looking for true love, and Delilah’s not far behind, insisting she wasn’t the one who cut off his hair.

In order to get both of them out of my ice cream shop and back into each other’s arms, I, Amy Atwood, have to become a relationship expert and a detective. But solving their biblical mystery means relying on Lucifer’s wicked assistance…and he’s not about to give it for free.

Buy This Book Directly From Me!

Half of Amy’s soul belongs to Lucifer. The other half to Gabriel. As she fights to reunite both halves and get her freewill back, she finds herself in Lucifer’s arms.

As a reformed witch, I’m wrestling with completing the third step of Witches Anonymous—turning my will over to a higher power—and counting the days to my six-month magic-free anniversary. However, when the angel Gabriel steals half my soul, claiming I’ve cast a spell on him to keep him from returning to Heaven, the odds of me sticking to my magic-free oath shrink.

If I don’t break the spell keeping Gabe Earthbound, he’ll kill me and damn my soul for eternity. But I’m not about to go down without a fight. Having once been the Devil’s right-hand witch, my soul is already bound for Hell, and while Gabriel now owns one half, the other half belongs to Lucifer—and I know exactly how to use that to my advantage. All I have to do is stay out of Lucifer’s arms in the meantime…

Buy This Book Directly From Me!

Magic, witchery, and humor… This set includes all 8 stories in The Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series! BONUS prequel included!

Join Amy and Lucifer on their journey from enemies to wedding bells.

Can a bad witch go good in 13 steps? Not if Lucifer has his way with her!

Note: This collection is NOT sold on Amazon because of price restrictions. You can get a Kindle version by using the Buy Direct Button below!

Buy This Set Directly From Me!