Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series

Start the Witches Anonymous Series today!

For fans of Charmed and Supernatural…the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo!

In a room full of witches, you’d think I wouldn’t stand out. You’d be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I’m a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I’m a Lucifer-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister—a tried and true Wiccan—I turned my back on the Devil. I didn’t exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor. 

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come…

Lucifer, however, isn’t about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I’m up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions…

Misty’s Store: https://mistyevansbooks.com/product/witches-anonymous-step-1

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Witches-Special-Prequel-Wtitches-Paranormal-ebook/dp/B00P076JDU

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/witches-anonymous-misty-evans/1018641453

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/witches-anonymous-1

Apple Books: https://books.apple.com/us/book/witches-anonymous-step-1-special-edition-bonus-prequel/id935365660

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=kZRFEAAAQBAJ

 

Magic, witchery, and humor… This set includes all 8 stories in The Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series! BONUS prequel included!

Join Amy and Lucifer on their journey from enemies to wedding bells.

Can a bad witch go good in 13 steps? Not if Lucifer has his way with her!

 

Note: This collection is NOT sold on Amazon because of price restrictions. You can get a Kindle version by using the Buy Direct Button below!

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    %d bloggers like this: