The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series

The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series

When college student Chloe Frost accidentally kills a grim reaper, she must step into his robes, take up his scythe, and harvest souls, all while juggling two jobs, handling a moody vampire assigned to be her partner, and attempting to resuscitate her dead love life.

A humorous paranormal urban fantasy series starring a grim reaper and a vampire!

★★★★★ “OMG I loved this book! The whole book flowed so well. I adored ALL of the characters. Chloe and Killion’s chemistry is absolutely wonderful.” ~ Reader review

★★★★★ “Sexy vampire for the win!” ~ Reader review

A reaper who can raise the dead? Being a grim is never easy, but when Chloe helps Killion investigate a sinister plot involving ancient black magic, she discovers she’s not who she thought she was…and she can now raise the dead.

★★★★★ “…engaging, funny and adventurous, I loved it.” ~ Goodreads review

 

Read it NOW!

Chasing grave robbers, Chloe discovers that suppressing her necromancy abilities is causing havoc with the local earthbound ghosts. When Death tries to kill her, on top of her falling for master vampire Killion, her world goes topsy-turvy. Is she in too deep, or can she bring the ghosts, Death, and Killion to heel?

Read it NOW!

Chloe and Killion finally give in to their desire for each other in this exclusive behind-closed-doors story. Find out what happens when Chloe willingly yields to the vampire’s kiss, and what this will mean for her and Killion—as well as Death—going forward.

++Dear reader, please note: This story is for mature readers only and is intended for those 17+. It is ONLY available through Misty’s store.

Books 1 & 2 With Bonus Story

A humorous paranormal urban fantasy series with a slow burn vampire romance! For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    %d bloggers like this: