Sale!

The Accidental Reaper Series Special Collection Books 1 & 2 With Bonus Story

The robes chose me.

When college student Chloe Frost accidentally kills a grim reaper, she must step into his robes, take up his scythe, and harvest souls, all while juggling two jobs, handling a moody vampire assigned to be her partner, and attempting to resuscitate her dead love life.

 

A humorous paranormal urban fantasy series with a slow burn vampire romance! For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

★★★★★ “OMG I love this series! I adored ALL of the characters. Chloe and Killion’s chemistry is absolutely wonderful.” ~ Reader review
★★★★★ “Sexy vampire for the win!” ~ Reader review

★★★★★ “…engaging, funny and adventurous, I loved it.” ~ Goodreads review

Available in for Kindle & ePub (iPhone, iPad, Kobo, Nook). You will be emailed a link after purchase to the PayPal email address you use, so please check that email. The email will come from help@bookfunnel.com with the link to download the book. If you have any trouble, click the help link at the top of the BookFunnel page and my customer service will be happy to help.

If you do not receive your download email, click here: http://bookfunnel.com/help

$15.99

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    %d bloggers like this: