SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series Box Set 4 – 6

**Continue the adventure with books 4 – 6 in the SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series!

The SEALs of Shadow Force will take you on new missions…and make you risk it all. Meet the men and women that make up the Shadow Force International family!

Under the supervision of Beatrice Reese, the former SEALs, spies, and tech experts risk their lives every day against terrorists, crime lords, and serial killers. Along the way, they fight to protect the ones they love and gain their happily-ever-afters.

This special boxed collection includes the fast paced, action-packed romantic suspense novels, Fatal Love, Fatal Vision, and Fatal Thrill – filled with alpha males, strong heroines, and sizzling romance!

Available for Kindle & ePub (iPhone, iPad, Kobo, Nook). You will be emailed a link after purchase to the PayPal email address you use, so please check that email. The email will come from with the link to download the book. If you have any trouble, click the help link at the top of the BookFunnel page and they’ll be happy to help.

If you did not receive your download email, click here:


You may also like…

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty