SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series Box Set, Books 1-3

★★★★★ “…powerful romantic suspense that I’d highly recommend.” ~Reader review

The SEALs of Shadow Force will take you on undercover and make you risk it all. Meet the men and women that make up the Shadow Force International family!

Under the supervision of Beatrice Reese, the former SEALs, spies, and tech experts risk their lives every day against terrorists, crime lords, and serial killers. Along the way, they fight to protect the ones they love and gain their happily-ever-afters.

This special boxed collection includes the fast paced, action-packed romantic suspense novels, Fatal Truth, Fatal Honor, and Fatal Courage – filled with alpha males, strong heroines, and sizzling romance. This collection will keep you reading late into the night, enthralled from beginning to end!


You may also like…

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty